What's new

Think things through before making an event plz!

weed420

This post is more of a rant to the devs than anything else so if you're a casual player this is not for you.

This is my take on the events you made ever since I started playing about 2 weeks ago. First you made this brilliant ramadan event where we have to exchange 2 different event-only drops for a reward... seems nice but it becomes stupid the moment one of the loot has a significantly less drop rate than the other. Why 2 items then? It would have been better to just require the one with the lowest drop rate and be done with it. Next you split the event in 2 parts and gave the second almost the same duration as the first... it would make sense if the 2nd part wasn't literally just to exchange the loot we got during the first... wtf?! I'm sorry, Im literally trying to be as respectful as I can but this is just stupid in my opinion and there's no argument you could use to justify this decision. It's all good though! I thought this could have been done better but it didn't bothered me too much.
But then you finished the event and forgot to remove the extra event loot from everyone's inventory even though you knew it wasn't droppable/tradable. You knew right? Right?? I assume you play the game a little and don't just manage it... This time I was pissed. But it's all good though! I'm sure you will remove it soon!
Next comes moonlight event!! Yey! Amazing! Let's celebrate the full moon even though its not even close to be full moon yet! Seems right to me. I couldn't have thought better! Oh yeah, lets run the event during day time for europeans, and better yet, only during the day! Now this is pure perfection. I bet all the non europeans are pissed for missing the best event of the game hehehe.